Para Kore

Ko Tātau Tēnei

Our Kaimahi

Our kaimahi are based across Aotearoa. 

For general queries, please fill out our contact form and we will be in touch.  

Murihiku
Ōtepoti
Te Waipounamu
Te Upoko / Wairarapa
Manawatū / Whanganui
Tairāwhiti / Kahungunu
Te Moana a Toi
Waikato and Taranaki
Taitokerau
Te Hiku

National Office

Jacqui Forbes

Kaihautū Matua

021 0431 127
jacqui@parakore.maori.nz

Alice Norton

Financial Controller

finance@parakore.maori.nz

Krystle Harborne

Programme Coordinator

krystle@parakore.maori.nz

Dorothy Maclachlan

EA to Kaihautū Matua | Team Leader

dorothy@parakore.maori.nz

Toni Kereama

National Leader

021 781 197
toni@parakore.maori.nz

Naomi Smith

Programme Leader

naomi@parakore.maori.nz

Karamea Puriri

Funding Specialist

karamea@parakore.maori.nz

Arohanui West

Social Media Specialist

arohanui@parakore.maori.nz

Paul Murray

Programme Training Specialist

paul@parakore.maori.nz

Marcia Ahern

Administrator

admin@parakore.maori.nz

Jacob Fyalka

Chief Technology Officer

jake@parakore.maori.nz

Murihiku | Invercargill

We currently have a vacancy here.
For any queries regarding Para Kore in Murihiku, please contact dorothy@parakore.maori.nz.

Ōtepoti | Dunedin

We currently have a vacancy here.
For any queries regarding Para Kore in Ōtepoti, please contact dorothy@parakore.maori.nz.

Ōtautahi | Christchurch

Miriama Buchanan

Kaiārahi - Ōtautahi

miriama@parakore.maori.nz

Te Upoko | Wairarapa

Te Kawa Robb

Kaiārahi - Te Upoko

tekawa@parakore.maori.nz

Sam Te Tau

Kaiārahi - Wairarapa

sam@parakore.maori.nz

Manawatū | Whanganui

Aroha Paranihi-Beckham

Kaiārahi - Manawatū-Whanganui - Waimarino- Ruapehu

aroha@parakore.maori.nz

Jodie Munn

Kaiārahi - Manawatū, Whanganui, Rangitikei

jodie@parakore.maori.nz

Tairāwhiti | Kahungunu

Pine Campbell

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Rāwhiti

tetairawhiti@parakore.maori.nz

Grace Ormond

Kaiārahi - Wairoa

grace@parakore.maori.nz

Jane Morrell

Kaiārahi - Kahungunu

jane@parakore.maori.nz

Te Moana a Toi

Brenda Waititi

Kaiārahi - Te Whānau ā Apanui

brenda@parakore.maori.nz

Quintin Kingi

Kaiārahi - Whakatāne

quintin@parakore.maori.nz

Te Ataarangi Parata

Kaiārahi - Te Whānau ā Apanui

teataarangi@parakore.maori.nz

Waikato and Taranaki

Ngakau Harris-Peke

Kaiārahi - Waikato, Raukawa, Hauraki, Maniapoto

ngakau@parakore.maori.nz

Robyn Martin-Kemp

Kaiārahi - Taranaki

taranaki@parakore.maori.nz

Hone Toia

Kaiārahi - Taranaki

hone@parakore.maori.nz

Te Taitokerau | Northland

Hollie Russell

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Tokerau

hollie@parakore.maori.nz

Te Kaurinui Parata

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Tokerau

Te Hiku | Far North

Jo Shanks

Kaitiaki Manager

jo@cebec.co.nz

Jamie Pou

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

jamie@parakore.maori.nz

Waikarere Gregory

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

tuituiart@hotmail.com

Cynthia Wairau

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

cynthia@parakore.maori.nz