Para Kore

Ko Tātau Tēnei

Our Kaimahi

Our kaimahi are based across Aotearoa. 

For general queries, please fill out our contact form and we will be in touch.  

Ōtepoti
Te Waipounamu
Te Upoko / Wairarapa
Manawatū / Whanganui
Tairāwhiti / Kahungunu
Te Moana a Toi
Waikato and Taranaki
Taitokerau
Te Hiku

National Office

Jacqui Forbes

Kaihautū Matua

021 0431 127
jacqui@parakore.maori.nz

Hinerangi Rhind-Wiri

Te Tiriti Specialist

021 0827 6186
hinerangimr@gmail.com

Karamea Puriri

Funding Specialist

karamea@parakore.maori.nz

Jacob Fyalka

Chief Technology Officer

jake@parakore.maori.nz

Toni Kereama

National Leader

021 781 197
toni@parakore.maori.nz

Paul Murray

Programme Training Specialist

021 0293 3647
paul@parakore.maori.nz

Marcia Ahern

Administrator

admin@parakore.maori.nz

Krystle Harborne

Programme Coordinator

020 401 01576
krystle@parakore.maori.nz

Alice Norton

Financial Controller

finance@parakore.maori.nz

Arohanui West

Social Media Specialist

027 382 2658
arohanui@parakore.maori.nz

Murihiku | Invercargill

Amelia Clark

Kaiārahi - Murihiku

027 428 4220
amelia@parakore.maori.nz

Ōtepoti | Dunedin

Res.awesome delivers the Para Kore Oranga Taiao Programme in Ōtepoti.

Kane Holmes-Haweturi

Kaiārahi - Ōtepoti

020 4142 2386
kane@parakore.maori.nz

Fi Clements

Kaiwhakaara - Res.Awesome Ltd

022 027 3223
info@resawesome.nz

Melle van Heugten

Community Activator - Res.Awesome Ltd

021 0237 9238
melle@resawesome.nz

Lyeta Payet

Project Manager & Financials - Res.Awesome Ltd

027 912 5150
lyeta@resawesome.nz

Ōtautahi | Christchurch

Miriama Buchanan

Kaiārahi - Ōtautahi

02040574560
miriama@parakore.maori.nz

Te Upoko | Wairarapa

Te Kawa Robb

Kaiārahi - Te Upoko

0212659446
tekawa@parakore.maori.nz

Lani Rotzler Purewa

Kaiārahi - Te Upoko o Te Ika

022 560 1596
lani@parakore.maori.nz

Sam Te Tau

Kaiārahi - Wairarapa

022 078 3828
sam@parakore.maori.nz

Manawatū | Whanganui

Aroha Paranihi-Beckham

Kaiārahi - Manawatū-Whanganui - Waimarino- Ruapehu

021635447
aroha@parakore.maori.nz

Jodie Munn

Kaiārahi - Manawatū, Whanganui, Rangitikei

022 322 8211
jodie@parakore.maori.nz

Tairāwhiti | Kahungunu

Pine Campbell

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Rāwhiti

0274792446
tetairawhiti@parakore.maori.nz

Grace Ormond

Kaiārahi - Wairoa

027 486 0416
grace@parakore.maori.nz

Jane Morrell

Kaiārahi - Kahungunu

021 0286 1656
jane@parakore.maori.nz

Te Moana a Toi

Te Rua Wallace

Kaiārahi - Te Arawa

027 860 0461
terua@parakore.maori.nz

Brenda Waititi

Kaiārahi - Te Whānau ā Apanui

027 201 1081
brenda@parakore.maori.nz

Quintin Kingi

Kaiārahi - Whakatāne

027 466 8413
quintin@parakore.maori.nz

Te Ataarangi Parata

Kaiārahi - Te Whānau ā Apanui

027 543 7188
teataarangi@parakore.maori.nz

Harina Rupapera

Kaiārahi - Te Arawa

027 594 3437
tearawa.parakore@gmail.com

Waikato and Taranaki

Ngakau Harris-Peke

Kaiārahi - Waikato, Raukawa, Hauraki, Maniapoto

021 0827 5529
ngakau@parakore.maori.nz

Robyn Martin-Kemp

Kaiārahi - Taranaki

022 438 5771
taranaki@parakore.maori.nz

Hone Toia

Kaiārahi - Taranaki

022 194 7248
hone@parakore.maori.nz

Te Taitokerau | Northland

Hollie Russell

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Tokerau

027 370 0816
hollie@parakore.maori.nz

Te Kaurinui Parata

Kaiārahi - Te Tai Tokerau

021 056 1533

Te Hiku | Far North

Jo Shanks

GM of Eco Solutions Te Hiku

022 639 3154
jo@cebec.co.nz

Reitu Perry

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

021 0244 3831
reitu@parakore.maori.nz

Waikarere Gregory

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

021 162 8071
tuituiart@hotmail.com

Cynthia Wairau

Kaiārahi - Te Hiku

020 4089 3633
cynthia@parakore.maori.nz