Para Kore

This Is Us

Ko tātau tēnei

Our kaimahi and kaiārahi are based across Aotearoa. 

Please make contact with your local Kaiārahi (Environmental Facilitators) if you wish to be a part in the Para Kore programme. For all other enquires, please contact our National Managers. 

National Office

Kaihautū Matua


Jacqui Forbes
021 0431 127 jacqui@parakore.maori.nz

National Manager


Toni Kereama
021 781 197 toni@parakore.maori.nz

National Manager


Kahurangi Carter
027 273 8422 kahurangi@parakore.maori.nz

Marketing Manager


Hinerangi Rhind-Wiri
021 082 76186 kiaora@parakore.maori.nz

Funding Specialist

Karamea Puriri
027 344 4575 karamea@parakore.maori.nz

Finance Manager

Alice Norton finance@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi

Kaitiaki for Te Hiku o te Ika

Jo Shanks - Eco Solutions
022 639 3154
jo@cebec.co.nz

Kaiārahi for Te Tai Tokerau


Hollie Russell & Te Kaurinui Parata
027 370 0816 Hollie@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Waikato, Raukawa, Hauraki and Maniapoto


Ngakau Harris-Peke
021 082 75529
ngakau@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for
Ruatāhuna


Pato Ripia
07 366 3328 admin@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Wairoa and Hawke's Bay


Grace Ormond
027 486 0416 grace@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Wairarapa



Sam Te Tau
022 0783 828 sam@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Manawatū, Whanganui, Ruapehu


Aroha Beckham
021 635 447 aroha@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Taranaki



Robyn Martin-Kemp
022 438 5771 taranaki@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for South Taranaki


Soraya Forbes-Ruakere
027 379 8828 soraya@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Te Upoko Te Ika


Lani Rotzler Purewa
022 560 1596 lani@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Te Upoko o Te Ika


Te Kawa Robb
021 265 9446 tekawa@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Waikato Hapori and Kura


Paul Murray
021 029 33647 paul@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Te Arawa, Tauranga Moana and Whakatāne


Arohanui West
027 382 2658 arohanui@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Tūwharetoa


Katarina Whakatihi
0272259229 katarina@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for
Te Tai Rāwhiti


Pine Campbell
027 479 2446 tetairawhiti@parakore.maori.nz

Kaiārahi for Te Whānau a Apanui


Papa Wharewera
021 054 4698
papa@parakore.maori.nz

Kaitautoko Kaiārahi for Te Arawa


Harina Rupapera
027 594 3437
tearawa.parakore@gmail.com

Kaitautoko Kaiārahi for Whakatāne


Krishna Smith
021 244 2536 whakatane.parakore@gmail.com

Kaitautoko Poukai for Waikato


Carol Henry
027 273 8422
kahurangi.parakore@gmail.com

Send us an enquiry